Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, June 29, 2020

 
Reopening Roundtable
6/29/2020
Time: 1:00-2:30pm
Reopening Roundtable

Monday, June 15, 2020

 
NACFM Town Hall
6/15/2020 » 6/18/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
NACFM Town Hall

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
World FM Day
5/13/2020
 

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Session 1 Certification Program - Online
5/4/2020 » 5/8/2020
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina    Time: Mon Night - Friday Noon
Session 1 Certification Program - Online

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
NACFM Board Meeting
1/16/2020 » 1/17/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
2019 NACFM Mission Project
10/8/2019 » 10/10/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 NACFM Mission Project

Monday, October 7, 2019

 
Session 2 Certification Program Classes
10/7/2019 » 10/11/2019
Location: Houston, Texas   
Session 2 Certification Program Classes

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
WFX Conf & Expo
9/17/2019 » 9/19/2019
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
The Church Network National Conf
7/11/2019 » 7/14/2019
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
2019 Exhibitor Registration
6/19/2019
Location: Spring, Texas    Time: 9:45 AM
2019 Exhibitor Registration

Monday, June 17, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference
6/17/2019 » 6/20/2019
Location: Spring, Texas   
2019 Annual Conference

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
Certification Program Classes - Session 1
5/6/2019 » 5/10/2019
Location: Spring, Texas   
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
Texas Ministry Conference℠
2/21/2019
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM
Texas Ministry Conference℠

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
WFX Conference and Expo
11/13/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2