Print Page | Sign In | Join
Leadership Team

The NACFM has a team of officers that provide both leadership and oversight for the vision and direction of the association. The team is comprised of Certified Church Facilities Managers (CCFM) from all across the United States.

Executive Director - Patrick Hart
Northshore Christian Church, WA



President - Gary Robinson
Forest Hills Baptist Church, TN



Vice President - Homer Clark
Oak Hills Christian Church, PA



Treasurer - Scott Hammond

Seacoast Church, SC



Secretary - Lee Robinson

Prince Ave Baptist Church, GA



Director of Education - Chris Barron

Faith Baptist Church, NC


Director of Membership - Chris Shelton

First Baptist Church, TN